Our Board Members 


Michael LaPradd   Chairperson

Michael LaPradd

Chairperson

Huber Engineered Woods, LLC

Safety Manager

mike.lapradd@huber.com

Jacque R. Creamer, Jr.   Vice-Chair

Jacque R. Creamer, Jr.

Vice-Chair

UGI Utilities

Safety Facilitator

jcreamer@ugi.com

Brad McPherson   Treasurer

Brad McPherson

Treasurer

FirstEnergy

Sr. Consultant, Regulated Generation Safety

bmcpher@firstenergycorp.com

John Dyer   Secretary

John Dyer

Secretary

Veolia Environmental Solutions & Services (Veolia ESS)

Director Health & Safety

john.dyer@veolia.com


Rob Deery   Director-at-Large

Rob Deery

Director-at-Large

Cintas Corporation

Regional Safety Coordinator

deeryr@cintas.com

Joe Morrell   Director-at-Large

Joe Morrell

Director-at-Large

FAREVA Richmond

Manager, Facility Maintenance and Site Services

jmorrell.richmond@fareva.com

Kristyn Grow   Director-at-Large

Kristyn Grow

Director-at-Large

Cintas Corporation

Sr. Safety & Health Manager

growk@cintas.com

Tony Frazier   Director-at-Large

Tony Frazier

Director-at-Large

Sysco

 Director, Safety RDC Facilities

Frazier.Charles@baughne.sysco.com

Ray Delfing   Director-at-Large

Ray Delfing

Director-at-Large

Wheelabrator Falls, Inc

EHS Manager

rdelfin1@wtienergy.com

Terry Gray   Director-at-Large from a Union Site

Terry Gray

Director-at-Large from a Union Site

Newport News Shipbuilding

Pipefitter

terry.gray@hii-nns.com

Jim McKenna   Director-at-Large

Jim McKenna

Director-at-Large

Braskem

HESQP Coordinator

james.mckenna@braskem.com

Alan Johnson   Director-at-Large

Alan Johnson

Director-at-Large

Jennifer Phillips   Director-at-Large

Jennifer Phillips

Director-at-Large

Standard Forged Products, LLC.

Safety Professional

Alan.Johnson@arcosa.com

 
 

Sysco Virginia

Safety & Risk Management Director

Phillips.jennifer@va.sysco.com

 

Allen Stump   Associate Board Member

Allen Stump

Associate Board Member

Maryland OSHA

VPP Manager

allen.stump@maryland.gov

Teresa "Terry" Penn   Associate Board Member

Teresa "Terry" Penn

Associate Board Member

Philadelphia Regional OSHA Office

VPP Manager

penn.teresa@dol.gov

Milford Stern   Associate Board Member

Milford Stern

Associate Board Member

Virginia OSHA

VPP Manager

milford.stern@doli.virginia.gov

Mike Hancock   Associate Board Member

Mike Hancock

Associate Board Member

Marine Corps Air Facility Quantico

Installation Safety Manager

michael.hancock@usmc.mil


Would you like to be a Board Member?

Region III is looking for members to join our Board. If you are interested, please fill out the Commitment Letter, read the Roles and Responsibilities and return the Commitment Letter to Mike LaPradd.

E-Mail Mike at Mike.LaPradd@huber.com

Region III Board of Directors Candidate’s Commitment Verification 2019-2021

Roles and Responsibilities - Region III VPPPA Board of Directors - Director-at-Large